Top 100 14 Years Old Quotes

#1. I was 14 years old when I started rapping and I was terrible. I fell in love with it though and when that happens with me I become super passionate and go all the way with it.

G-Eazy

14 Years Old Quotes #7810
#2. I've always been a huge proponent for education; I graduated high school at 14 years old and graduated college at 17 years old.

Katherine McNamara

14 Years Old Quotes #11137
#3. I am a great football player. I had my own club when I was 14 years old. Football is in my blood, and I have been a fan of Fulham for the last 30 years.

Mohamed Al-Fayed

14 Years Old Quotes #24466
#4. I started off with classical music, and I got into jazz when I was about 14 years old. And I've been playing jazz ever since.

Herbie Hancock

14 Years Old Quotes #51992
#5. I grew up in New York, in the Village, and I started going to Stella Adler pretty young. I was 13 or 14 years old. But I was also really shy when I was growing up.

Steven Strait

14 Years Old Quotes #53357
#6. When I was 14 years old, I had the opportunity to meet Buddy Holly. I asked him how he got that big, powerful sound out of his guitar amp. He said, 'I blew a speaker and decided not to get it fixed.'

Robbie Robertson

14 Years Old Quotes #57625
#7. I was always small. I was a leadoff hitter growing up, until I was 13 or 14 years old and had a little growth spurt and started hitting home runs.

Ryan Braun

14 Years Old Quotes #95349
#8. I was just such a quiet kid. I found boxing when I was 14 years old. I went down to the gym because my brother, who used to beat me up all the time, introduced me to boxing. I found boxing to be a sport that I felt safe in because I controlled what was in those four squares.

Sugar Ray Leonard

14 Years Old Quotes #134417