Top 100 14 Years Quotes

#1. I was 14 years old when I started rapping and I was terrible. I fell in love with it though and when that happens with me I become super passionate and go all the way with it.

G-Eazy

14 Years Quotes #7810
#2. I've always been a huge proponent for education; I graduated high school at 14 years old and graduated college at 17 years old.

Katherine McNamara

14 Years Quotes #11137
#3. My father was an Episcopal minister, and for 14 years my family lived in China, in a city called Wuchang. We four children spoke Chinese before we spoke English. We left when the communists came, in the early 1930s. I was about 5 years old.

Audrey Meadows

14 Years Quotes #16558
#4. For 14 years, I'd been on medication for the pinched nerve, the arthritis, the muscle spasms in my neck, and I'd lost my tolerance for pills. If I had a single drink, the alcohol, on top of the pills, would make me groggy.

Betty Ford

14 Years Quotes #18260
#5. My role 14 years ago in Richard III - that was the first time I played a bad guy and learned a lot about it - they have all the fun!

Denzel Washington

14 Years Quotes #24039
#6. I am a great football player. I had my own club when I was 14 years old. Football is in my blood, and I have been a fan of Fulham for the last 30 years.

Mohamed Al-Fayed

14 Years Quotes #24466
#7. I started off with classical music, and I got into jazz when I was about 14 years old. And I've been playing jazz ever since.

Herbie Hancock

14 Years Quotes #51992
#8. I grew up in New York, in the Village, and I started going to Stella Adler pretty young. I was 13 or 14 years old. But I was also really shy when I was growing up.

Steven Strait

14 Years Quotes #53357
#9. When I was 14 years old, I had the opportunity to meet Buddy Holly. I asked him how he got that big, powerful sound out of his guitar amp. He said, 'I blew a speaker and decided not to get it fixed.'

Robbie Robertson

14 Years Quotes #57625