Not Sure If You Like Me Famous Quotes & Sayings

List of top 64 famous quotes and sayings about not sure if you like me to read and share with friends on your Facebook, Twitter, blogs.

Top 64 Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes

#1. Oh my God, you're serious. Honey, I am a six time Women's Champion, if you get into the ring with me it will not be for a Lingerie Pillow Fight, it will not be to shoot t-shirts. If you get into the ring with me I will end your career just like that. Are you sure that's what you want? - Author: Trish Stratus
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #233756
#2. When one has seen something of the world and human nature, one must conclude, after all, that between people in like stations of life there is very little difference the world over. - Author: James Weldon Johnson
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #388
#3. What I don't like is when I see stuff that I know has had a lot of improv done or is playing around where there's no purpose to the scene other than to just be funny. What you don't want is funny scene, funny scene, funny scene, and now here's the epiphany scene and then the movie's over. - Author: Paul Feig
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #410
#4. What is it about him that makes you, like, totally lose your shit? - Author: Megan McCafferty
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #422
#5. Firestar: Okay, Jayfeather, what does mallow look like?
Jayfeather: I don't know, do I? I've never seen it. - Author: Erin Hunter
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #438
#6. P.S. - This is what part of the alphabet would look like if Q and R were eliminated. - Author: Mitch Hedberg
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #445
#7. I had never thought of a tomato as a fruit - the ones I had known were mostly white in the center and rock hard. But this was so luscious, so tart I thought it victorious. So - some tomatoes tasted like water, and some tasted like summer lightning. - Author: Stephanie Danler
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #447
#8. Even the dumber parts of our government are not run by idiots. These are ordinary people like us, doing a job. By and large, they're trying to do it as well as they can. Or at least as often as people in the private sector try to do as well as they can. - Author: P. J. O'Rourke
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #455
#9. I love the camera; there's something very special and sensual about it, and I have a tendency to call it a he, like it was a man. But, unlike a man, a camera is accepting of everything I do. - Author: Lena Olin
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #474
#10. Pathetic, huh?" He learned that word
from me.
"Yeah. It's like the opposite of a fish,
right? - Author: Hannah Moskowitz
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #476
#11. I never felt like I was forced to do anything. - Author: Tove Styrke
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #477
#12. I'm not a 'Steel Magnolias' kind of girl. I'm kind of like a guy. My favorite movie is 'Caddyshack.' - Author: Leslie Bibb
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #485
#13. No. Sorry. You have spent months being the biggest jerk to me. You don't get to decide to like me one day and think I will forget that. I want someone to care for me like my dad cared for my mom. And you aren't him. - Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #495
#14. Oh definitely. It'll be in a hot tub, with my entire head squeezed into a jet. The photos are going to be hilarious. Man, I really hope the internet sticks around so people can reference this article in my obituaries and see that what sounds like a joke was actually amazingly prescient. - Author: Jason Sudeikis
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #508
#15. I like to call myself a 360-degree artist. I'm a musician, but I have other things I do, too. - Author: Rita Ora
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #509
#16. You're not in a cult, are you, Mom?" "Of course not." She looks at me like I just insulted her. "Those people are all nuts. They'll regret having sold you out. I made sure of that. If Paige eats someone, it'll be someone outside their cult. It's the worst punishment they can imagine. - Author: Susan Ee
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #68429
#17. I like a Blackpool breakfast, me - 20 ciggies and a pot of tea. - Author: Paul O'Grady
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #384
#18. This story is not all mine, nor told by me alone. Indeed, I am not sure whose story it is; you can judge better. But it is all one, and if at moments the facts seem to alter with an altered voice, why then you can choose the fact you like best; yet none of them is false, and it is all one story. - Author: Ursula K. Le Guin
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #600298
#19. If we go to Frankfurt together it won't be long, I'm sure, before I love you. I'm not like you; it takes me longer than two days to fall in love with someone. If you're patient, if you don't break my heart with your Turkish jealousies, I'll love you deeply. - Author: Orhan Pamuk
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #839719
#20. If people recognize me from 'The Vampire Diaries,' they just give me that look that's like, 'I think I know you. I think I saw you boxing in 1912, but I'm not sure,' because it was such a short-lived run. - Author: Cassidy Freeman
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #863314
#21. Well, if it has anything to do with why you blindsided me with the whole 'Thanks, Nicky, making love with you was great, but I'm gonna go be a celibate priest now' I'd like to know. Sure. Why not? - Author: Leta Blake
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #919938
#22. If you ever meet the man who could take advantage of Isabelle, you'll have to let me know. I'd like to shake his hand. Or run away from him very fast, I'm not sure which. - Author: Cassandra Clare
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1103372
#23. My dears, laugh at me if you like; it is not conventionally beautiful, but there is something in its quaint old face which pleases me. If it could play the piano, I am sure it would really play. - Author: Marcel Proust
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1149892
#24. If you ever feel stuck and it seems like you don't know where you are going or you're just not sure what you have signed up for being alive. Well let me tell you this: if you are lost you will always be found. - Author: Diana Rose Morcilla
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1157644
#25. Hi,' Kay says all shy-like, as if she's suddenly not sure if she should be here. To me, she looks like she's belonged here all along. - Author: S.R. Grey
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1258955
#26. What I'm saying is that loving you - even if I'm not sure you love me - it's familiar territory," he said. "I've picked it right back up like riding a bike. And I can do it for a little while longer, if that's what you need. - Author: Taylor Jenkins Reid
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1274088
#27. Excuse me, Monsieur Poirot. If you'd like to ask any questions, I'm sure the doctor wouldn't mind.
Of course not. Of course not. Great admirer of yours, Monsieur Poirot. Little gray cells
order and method. I know all about it.
Doctor Roberts - Author: Agatha Christie
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1537845
#28. I don't know," she said. "I'm not sure you would like me in real life. I'm a lot different there, you know. I don't even look the same."
" I don't care if you look like a troll with warts," Sir Leo declared, taking her hand in his. "I love you. - Author: Mari Mancusi
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1553304
#29. People in my village had this mindset that in big cities like New York, if you are lost or without directions, no one will help you. The first time I came here, I tried to make sure not to walk by myself, because it would be difficult for me if I got lost. But people will help you. - Author: William Kamkwamba
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1584894
#30. Blade," she murmured with a sweet, ingenuous gaze, sliding her arms around his neck in sensual welcome, "do you promise not to think too badly of me even if I like it?"
A smile curved his lips. "My lady," he replied huskily, "I have every intention of making sure you like it
exceedingly. - Author: Gaelen Foley
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1683048
#31. If somebody says to me, 'Oh, you're gonna get married and you'll never be attracted to anybody else again,' I'm like, right, sure. It's just not practical to me on an emotional level. Just because I'm married, I'm not dead. - Author: Sean Young
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1686098
#32. Let me tell you, I'm not sure if America runs on donuts, but I sure do! Nothin' like a little simple sugar icing to get the blood pumping at 9:00 A.M. - Author: Chris Benz
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #1717843
#33. Le mal de vivre, 'the pain of life.' Qu'll faut bien vivre ... 'that we must live with, or endure.' Vaille que vivre, this is difficult but it is something like 'we must live the life we have. We must soldier on. - Author: Ruth Ozeki
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #156
#34. Sometimes writing is like talking to a stranger who's exactly like yourself in every possible way, only to realize that this stranger is as boring as shit. - Author: Chuck Klosterman
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #19
#35. He loved me like a porn star, - Author: Morgan Parker
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #20
#36. Come on, Park," his dad said sharply, "get dressed and put your makeup on." Like - Author: Rainbow Rowell
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #23
#37. Her fingertips rested on his cheek, like a constellation of unexpected kindness. - Author: Tessa Dare
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #27
#38. You need to be, like, turning down high-paying illustration work because you want to work on your comic. That's when you know you're doing something good. - Author: Daniel Clowes
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #36
#39. Who are the executives, and what are the stories that are being released? Not just in movie theaters but online. When you watch Master of None, you're like, yes, this is real life to me. These are refreshing types of stories. - Author: Daniel Radcliffe
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #41
#40. Modern Americans - shaped by raucous politics and a rapacious media - like to think of themselves as experts in confronting mistakes. - Author: Nina Easton
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #42
#41. What the fuck happened to you? [...] You look like you lost a fight with a lamprey. Hickey, hickey...bruise, bruise, bruise...bite. I thought that thing on your neck the other day was just a fluke. I guess not--looks like you get off on picking up a few souvenirs when you...get off. ~Crash - Author: Jordan Castillo Price
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #46
#42. People like me, LB, the truly great ones ... we are always alone. - Author: Eoin Colfer
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #71
#43. I can't shut my brain off. It's like a hamster wheel." ~ Justin - Author: Richelle Mead
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #76
#44. I feel like giving myself a pat on the back. We can create history tonight. We can bid goodbye to 10 years of (Liberal-Conservative) government which has ground to a halt, and get a new government and a new majority in Denmark. - Author: Helle Thorning-Schmidt
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #103
#45. My wife, who does not like journalizing, said it was leaving myself embowelled to posterity
a good strong figure. But I think itis rather leaving myself embalmed. It is certainly preserving myself. - Author: James Boswell
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #116
#46. Evils in the journey of life are like the hills which alarm travelers upon their road; they both appear great at a distance, but when we approach them we find that they are far less insurmountable than we had conceived. - Author: Charles Caleb Colton
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #122
#47. So maybe it was just as well that my companion was more like Mulder. A coked-out Mulder with a lot of weapons, who knew that the monsters under the bed were real and would gut you. - Author: Karen Chance
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #125
#48. Fear can't be reasoned with. Neither can hate. They're like love. They're almost identical emotions. - Author: Rick Riordan
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #139
#49. I've got no problem with octopuses. It's bugs and spiders that I don't like. Octopuses are cute, in their own 'nature did a lot of drugs' sort of way. - Author: Mira Grant
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #13
#50. He curled his claw into a fist. "I'd like to shove a stake up that bastard's ass."
Adam's lip curled. "Remind me not to piss you off."
The demon raised his brow. "Trust that shit, mancy. - Author: Jaye Wells
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #167
#51. I'm very fun; I like to have fun, and I don't like to take life too serious, so of course everybody saw me as the outgoing fun one and the crazy one. - Author: Kendra Wilkinson
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #178
#52. Life is short and a man should take pride in his work, even if his work makes him feel like a total loser - Author: Tiffanie DeBartolo
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #183
#53. Then let no man attempt to number Israel today, but let everyone have a heart of flesh, a heart of tender sympathy, a heart that, like the heart of Christ, reaches out for the salvation of a lost world. [190] - Author: Ellen G. White
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #189
#54. Why are women immobile? Because so many feel like they're waiting for someone to say, 'You're good, you're pretty, I give you permission.' - Author: Eve Ensler
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #201
#55. I'm just like my fans, and that's the way I like it. - Author: Tyler Farr
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #208
#56. It's strange how in childhood it feels like tomorrow won't come until the end of forever, but in adulthood it feels like the end of forever could come tomorrow. - Author: Richelle E. Goodrich
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #242
#57. Like flossing, frequent engagement with a product, especially over a short period of time, increases the likelihood of forming new routines. - Author: Nir Eyal
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #270
#58. I believe that if you go on a date and get to second base and then you go home alone and rub one out, that's like runs batted in. - Author: Arj Barker
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #286
#59. It can hit at any time [anxiety/panic attack]. You feel like you're in an open field, and there's a tornado coming at you. And you're just consumed by it. - Author: Kim Basinger
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #305
#60. It never gets old. Working with somebody like Kevin Hart is rejuvenating in a lot of ways. He's such a pro. He's so good. - Author: Ice Cube
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #317
#61. I am a sore loser. I've always been like that ever s'nce I started playin' sports and just life in general. I hate to lose and I play to win. - Author: Snoop Dogg
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #327
#62. Hell hath no fury like a queen scorned. ...
... That would be the last time he made a crack about being a flamer to someone with a flamethrower for hands. Though he'd really lost it when Raven sang the lyric to Disco Inferno. - Author: J.T. Bock
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #332
#63. Television happens very quickly. It was like a shot of adrenaline into me, as a filmmaker, and my career. You can hit town, do the show, and leave with this incredible energy behind you. - Author: Michael J. Bassett
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #367
#64. In truth I don't like Cornish pasties. - Author: Joe Cornish
Not Sure If You Like Me Quotes #380

Famous Authors

Popular Topics