If You Love Famous Quotes & Sayings

List of top 100 famous quotes and sayings about if you love to read and share with friends on your Facebook, Twitter, blogs.

Top 100 If You Love Quotes

#1. I firmly believe that life is an 'and' proposition and not an 'or' one. If you really love something, you just have to try it. The worse that can happen is that you'll be told 'no.' - Author: Bryan Batt
If You Love Quotes #18686
#2. If you love everyone, you will not need to fight with enemy. - Author: Debasish Mridha
If You Love Quotes #22851
#3. This is where I live.
- I wonder if you still love me? - Author: Marina Tsvetaeva
If You Love Quotes #21729
#4. Love and hope are conjoined, if you separate one, you kill the other. If hope survives then love endures. Where even a sliver of love exists, the thinnest of hopes has room to grow. - Author: Esther Earl
If You Love Quotes #21633
#5. If you look at a testimony of love from 2,000 years ago it can still exactly speak to you, whereas medical advice from only 100 years ago is ridiculous. - Author: Jennifer Michael Hecht
If You Love Quotes #21607
#6. If you love something, let it go ... - Author: Karen Halvorsen Schreck
If You Love Quotes #21546
#7. I love your bed." I rolled onto my stomach, smiling.
"I love it so much I'd marry it if I could."
Seth laughed out loud. "You'd marry my bed?"
"Mmm. - Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout
If You Love Quotes #21545
#8. If you love me, you will go now. I would have you live. For once they wake, I cannot stop them... - Author: Sasha Summers
If You Love Quotes #21159
#9. If a man can't love you for who you are, he's not worth The Dior Gloss. - Author: Leah Marie Brown
If You Love Quotes #21059
#10. I love having sex with you," she says. "If you're a vegetable when this is done, can I still have sex with you? - Author: Gabrielle Zevin
If You Love Quotes #20278
#11. I love working with an audience. I love working with actual people who, you know, if they're moved, you see it. If you say something they're stunned by, you see their jaws drop. If they're amused, they laugh - that kind of reinforcement, I totally adore. - Author: Jane Pauley
If You Love Quotes #18940
#12. I want the people I love to get up and speak about me, and even if you cry it'll be OK. I want you to say honest things. - Author: Jenny Downham
If You Love Quotes #18929
#13. Doing that kind of work, you really get to know if you like animals. If you can somehow enjoy cleaning out their cages, then you know you genuinely love animals. - Author: Jack Hanna
If You Love Quotes #18756
#14. If you love a waist, you waste a love. - Author: Jane Yolen
If You Love Quotes #22860
#15. When you love someone, you care about them. If they have a disaster, you don't abandon them. - Author: Julie Nixon Eisenhower
If You Love Quotes #18648
#16. If you need encouragement, give it. If you need love, give it.Whatever you need, give it away. - Author: Adrian Rogers
If You Love Quotes #18040
#17. She could not leave him hanging like this. "If you were hurt, I need to know." It was a rule somewhere, in the good-guy handbook. - Author: Tara Janzen
If You Love Quotes #18023
#18. But on the upside, I guess we're getting ready to find out if you really only love me for my jet."
"I might love you for your jet," Gabrielle said, straight-faced.
He smiled a Kat. "What about you?"
"Yeah," Kat said, nodding. "I guess that is the question. - Author: Ally Carter
If You Love Quotes #17751
#19. If knowledge had no other merit than to make the ignorant fear and respect you, and scholars love and honour you, this would be good enough reason to seek after it. Let alone all its other merits in this world and the next. - Author: Hakim Ibn Hizam
If You Love Quotes #17142
#20. If you just stop and think, baby, honey, love is a funny thing. Whatever you put in, that's what you expect to gain. - Author: Jimmy Reed
If You Love Quotes #16581
#21. If you are passionate, compassionate, commanding, and just, everybody will feel the passion and they will follow you passionately. - Author: Debasish Mridha
If You Love Quotes #16542
#22. I believe that if I should die, and you were to walk near my grave, from the very depths of the earth I would hear your footsteps. - Author: Benito Perez Galdos
If You Love Quotes #16068
#23. Faith is only a word if there is no love at its center, so flaccid and lifeless, vague and hollow - not anything you could truly feel. - Author: Elif Shafak
If You Love Quotes #15729
#24. Please maintain an open mind while exploring the depth and wealth of wisdom that is available through the practice of yoga. You may soon come to see the Union of all religions and philosophies if you maintain an open mind and heart. - Author: Dashama Konah Gordon
If You Love Quotes #15575
#25. I just love to shop. If I could, I would shop every single day in every single store and spend all of my money which, you know, I do anyway. - Author: Ariana Grande
If You Love Quotes #15190
#26. Relationships like this are built on honesty and trust. If you don't trust me-trust me to know how I'm affecting you, how far I can go with you, how far I can take you-if you can't be honest with me, then we really can't do this. - Author: E.L. James
If You Love Quotes #25826
#27. If my leg falls off, I'll get a prosthetic. There'd be no deep sadness about. I'd just get on with it! It's called life, and I love life. You have to be positive, and you have to crack on no matter what. - Author: John Lydon
If You Love Quotes #29532
#28. There's this really good line in 'Women in Love' where Ursula says, 'I always thought it was a sin to be unhappy.' And actually I think that's very common, it's what a lot of people feel - that you have an obligation to life to be happy if you can. - Author: Rachel Cusk
If You Love Quotes #28688
#29. But if you've ever felt love, you'll know how painful it is to suffer for love. - Author: Paulo Coelho
If You Love Quotes #28473
#30. I always wanted to know what it is right. Maybe we know each other from time immemorial, if you know that in you is the eternal energy of goodness, which is most important for you. - Author: Gregor Golob
If You Love Quotes #28248
#31. The humor and emotion of the 'Do You Want to Build a Snowman' theme makes me cry every time I watch it, and that deep emotion is something we'd love to do on the show. If we can make you cry, we always try to. And 'Once,' when it's at its best, is emotional and fun. - Author: Edward Kitsis
If You Love Quotes #28123
#32. It doesn't matter if you're a size 2 or 22, you can be healthy as long as you're taking care of your body, working out, and telling yourself 'I love you' instead of taking in the negativity of beauty standards. - Author: Ashley Graham
If You Love Quotes #27740
#33. If love is the answer, could you please rephrase the question? - Author: Lily Tomlin
If You Love Quotes #27691
#34. Disintegrated.
Like something had gone wrong beaming her onto the Starship Enterprise.
If you've ever wondered what that feels like, it's a lot like melting but more violent - Author: Rainbow Rowell
If You Love Quotes #27590
#35. If you have love, nothing else matters. - Author: Debasish Mridha
If You Love Quotes #27304
#36. If I'm nominated [for Grammy] I would love to win, and get up on the stage and just say thank you. It would be a great closing, for me, a great closing to a great career. - Author: Ginuwine
If You Love Quotes #26881
#37. Love is your job description - no matter what you do for a living. If you ever feel unsure of what you're supposed to do in a situation, here's a good rule of thumb: always do what leads to greater love. - Author: Marci Shimoff
If You Love Quotes #26635
#38. But if you loved me Why'd you leave me? - Author: Steve Garrigan
If You Love Quotes #26061
#39. If you want to attract the right man or woman in your life, you must heal first any issues from the past. - Author: Linda Alfiori
If You Love Quotes #15175
#40. Good. Or instead, what if I just told you that I love you?" Payton gazed
into his eyes. "What would you say, J. D. Jameson, if I told you that?"
J.D. smiled. He touched his forehead to Payton's, closed his eyes, and
answered her with one word.
"Finally. - Author: Julie James
If You Love Quotes #25467
#41. Loving what you do is almost as important as doing what you love, especially if you need to make a living at it. - Author: Seth Godin
If You Love Quotes #25336
#42. With love everything is bought, everything is saved. If even I, a sinful man, just like you, was moved to tenderness and felt pity for you, how much more will God be. Love is such a priceless treasure that you can buy the whole world with it, and redeem not only your own but other people's sins. - Author: Fyodor Dostoyevsky
If You Love Quotes #25326
#43. The worst thing you can do if you miss or need someone is let them know it. - Author: Sarah Dessen
If You Love Quotes #24763
#44. If love is truly a verb, if help is a verb, if forgiveness is a verb, if kindness is a verb, then you can do something about it. - Author: Betty Eadie
If You Love Quotes #24708
#45. Love has its own independent form and formlessness. When someone loves you be gratiful for it. If they stop loving be grateful for that. If they love another, let them love! - Author: Frederick Lenz
If You Love Quotes #24178
#46. I love teaching. If I made a trillion dollars, I would still teach. It's different every day. You get to meet intelligent people all the time - or at least most of the time. - Author: Richard Bausch
If You Love Quotes #23685
#47. I couldn't love anyone more than I do you, it would kill me. And I couldn't love anyone less because it would always feel like less. Even if I loved some other girl, that's all I would ever think about, the difference between loving her and loving you. - Author: Rainbow Rowell
If You Love Quotes #23557
#48. You can't find the sound if you just love sleep. - Author: Dennis Brown
If You Love Quotes #23399
#49. Life is like dancing, sometimes one of you leads, sometimes the other, and if you do it right it's beautiful, even when it's hard. - Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
If You Love Quotes #23218
#50. Rarely do you get those glimmers of unadulterated love and, if you're smart, you pack them away for darker days. - Author: Craig Johnson
If You Love Quotes #23161
#51. And I really wanted to see you, too," she said. "When I couldn't see you any more, I realized that. It was as clear as if the planets all of a sudden lined up in a row for me. I really need you. You're a part of me; I'm a part of you. - Author: Haruki Murakami
If You Love Quotes #6231
#52. With you, I want it all. If I get a taste of what it could be, I won't ever want to let it go. I fell in love with you when I was sixteen, and that's never changed. But trusting you with my heart again is different. With you, I need to know it's forever. - Author: Abbi Glines
If You Love Quotes #9296
#53. I call you domina because that's what you are," Samuel insisted.
"It's what I was. Now I'm just Brie. What if I only called you pathfinder? - Author: Kenya Wright
If You Love Quotes #9246
#54. When you are behaving as if you loved someone, you will presently come to love him. If you injure someone you dislike, you will find yourself disliking him more. If you do him a good turn, you will find yourself disliking him less. - Author: C.S. Lewis
If You Love Quotes #9124
#55. Never doubt! Never despair! Many will love you, if you let them. - Author: Marty Rubin
If You Love Quotes #8869
#56. If a boy ever says, you remind me of someone
don't fall in love with him. You will never be anything more than second best. - Author: Lang Leav
If You Love Quotes #8711
#57. If u cannot love a person whom you see,then how can you love God whom you have never seen.. - Author: Mother Teresa
If You Love Quotes #8538
#58. If you love her, set her free. If she comes back, she's yours. If she doesn't ... Christ! Stubborn woman! Hunt her down, and bring her the hell back; she's still yours according to vampire law.
- Niccolo DiConti, General of the Vampire Queen's Army. - Author: Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
If You Love Quotes #7703
#59. If you have your full attention in the moment, you will see only love. - Author: Deepak Chopra
If You Love Quotes #7500
#60. If you can go through life being brave enough to run toward the things you deserve, and the people and the things that you love, then you will be rewarded with so much love and so much joy in return. - Author: Elle Botz
If You Love Quotes #7494
#61. You may be hurt if you love too much, but you will live in misery if you love too little. - Author: Napoleon Hill
If You Love Quotes #7290
#62. If a girl is stupid enough to love you after you broke her heart, I guarantee you, she is the one. - Author: Anonymous
If You Love Quotes #7143
#63. If I love you, what business is it of yours? - Author: Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe
If You Love Quotes #7038
#64. If you can hear the birds singing, you're in the right place - Author: Benny Bellamacina
If You Love Quotes #9544
#65. Perfect love casts out fear. Where there is love there are no demands, no expectations, no dependency. I do not demand that you make me happy; my happiness does not lie in you. If you were to leave me, I will not feel sorry for myself; I enjoy your company immensely, but I do not cling. - Author: Anthony De Mello
If You Love Quotes #5790
#66. If you're making love to a man of God, then God must endorse your lovemaking. - Author: Eileen Pollack
If You Love Quotes #5757
#67. I tell people all the time, you have to be in love with that pot. You have to put all your love in that pot. If you're in a hurry,just eat your sandwich and go. Don't even start cooking, because you can't do anything well in a hurry. I love food. I love serving people. I love satisfying people. - Author: Leah Chase
If You Love Quotes #4391
#68. Nonviolence is a method that transforms, first of all, the individual once you understand it and embrace it. It begins with you and, if you can, about transforming individuals so that they love unconditionally. - Author: Coretta Scott King
If You Love Quotes #4048
#69. If you love everyone and everything sincerely then you are truly at peace. - Author: Matthew Donnelly
If You Love Quotes #3943
#70. You can't help who you love,"he says,"even if the timing is horrendous. - Author: Sarah Ockler
If You Love Quotes #3933
#71. We are alike in many ways, you and I. There is darkness in us. Darkness, pain, death. They radiate from us. If ever you love a woman, Rand, leave her and let her find another. It will be the best gift you can give her. - Author: Robert Jordan
If You Love Quotes #3182
#72. The opposite of love is apathy, and hate is really the same as love-if your so consumed with hatred for someone, you might as well be loving them because your thinking about them for the same amount of time. - Author: Marilyn Manson
If You Love Quotes #2623
#73. I love to say "please" and you have to accept me that way. If you don't, it's your problem. - Author: Rajashree Choudhury
If You Love Quotes #2420
#74. Kanchan says that if you follow what you love, money will follow. Shokunin - Author: Nancy Singleton Hachisu
If You Love Quotes #1511
#75. Everything about you fascinates me, Sophie. The smell of your skin. The sound of your voice. Your long legs. Your sense of humor. Your personality. You don't seem to need me, and if you don't need me, it is much more gratifying that you want me. - Author: Elisa Marie Hopkins
If You Love Quotes #248
#76. If you love something let it go, if it comes back to you it's yours." She shakes her head. "You never came back. - Author: Emma Chase
If You Love Quotes #12946
#77. If you have to fall in love, fall in love with the magnificent beauty of a sunset. That love will beautify yourself and your world. - Author: Debasish Mridha
If You Love Quotes #15030
#78. When I get older losing my hair many years from now,
Will you still be sending me a Valentine, birthday greetings, bottle of wine?
If I'd been out till quarter to three would you lock the door?
Will you still need me, will you still feed me,
When I'm sixty-four? - Author: John Lennon
If You Love Quotes #14923
#79. What is love?" Noah said with a wry smile. "If it is having someone on you mind so continuously that you can't eat, sleep or think about anything else, then yes, I love her - Author: Lesley Pearse
If You Love Quotes #14832
#80. My favorite novel in the world is Frankenstein. I'm going to misquote it horribly, but the monster says, "I have such love in me, more than you can imagine. But, if I cannot provoke it, I will provoke fear." - Author: Guillermo Del Toro
If You Love Quotes #14744
#81. I'm gonna give them the advice that I always took myself, that it's better to get to know somebody before you jump into the sack with them. Because then if you jump into the sack and fall in love, and you liked them already, you're home free. - Author: Pia Zadora
If You Love Quotes #14712
#82. If you like to be immortal, live for others and die for others. - Author: Debasish Mridha
If You Love Quotes #13866
#83. So if you are writing a story where love is the meaning, where love is the highest and best of all, where love is the point, then you have to allow each person a choice. - Author: John Eldredge
If You Love Quotes #13852
#84. The big relationships you make in your life are with those that you love and if things do go wrong then it's a source of great pain and that lasts. - Author: Michael Morpurgo
If You Love Quotes #13761
#85. Well he could hate too, hate was easy, hate would fuel him if his mother's love could not. Loyalty is our strength. He snorted a silent laughed of derision. Let loyalty be your strength, Father. My hate for you will be mine. - Author: Anthony Ryan
If You Love Quotes #13683
#86. I miss you so much. Maybe if I say your name over and over again, it will eventually feel wrong to me. Like a word you write too many times suddenly doesn't look right anymore. I will try that. - Author: Kate McGahan
If You Love Quotes #13623
#87. If you want to be successful, don't seek success - seek competence, empowerment; do nothing short of the best that you can do. - Author: Jaggi Vasudev
If You Love Quotes #13352
#88. If your vision inspires others to see their dreams and your actions motivate them to realize it, then you are a leader. - Author: Debasish Mridha
If You Love Quotes #13153
#89. Smack me if we ever get that awful."
"But I smack you so often," she said, "how will you know that's what I'm smacking you for?"
"We shall work out a smacking code. - Author: Gina Damico
If You Love Quotes #4
#90. If I know what love is, it is because of you. - Author: Hermann Hesse
If You Love Quotes #12838
#91. But for the love of piss, make some sort of decision. If you don't want to eat babies and nail bloodbags to walls, that's your choice. What Sarren did or made you do in the past has nothing to do with it now. You're a vampire. Do whatever the hell you want. - Author: Julie Kagawa
If You Love Quotes #12504
#92. I know you ... I know if you love him there's something in him that makes him worthy of it. - Author: Nora Roberts
If You Love Quotes #12029
#93. He brushed his lips against hers. "I love you," he breathed against her mouth. "And from today onward, I want to never be separated from you. Wherever you go, I go. Even if that means going to Hell itself, wherever you are, that's where I want to be. Forever." Celaena - Author: Sarah J. Maas
If You Love Quotes #11425
#94. The 'absurdities' of life can either turn you into a 'philosopher' or a 'humorist'..
Both 'opposing' poles of the same scale, a matter of understanding..
Ideal, if we can slide down the scale this way and that...
Read somewhere..Philosophers get heard, Humorists get paid.. - Author: Abha Maryada Banerjee
If You Love Quotes #10949
#95. I'm not sure what kind of love you mean, baby, but if you mean do I want you to be with me forever, that I can't bear the thought of being without you as my lover, my best friend, my whole world....one day my wife, and my baby mama, then yes, I Love you, Love you! - Author: S.E. Hall
If You Love Quotes #10934
#96. She sits down at the end of my bed again. "Who were you with? Do you have a boyfriend now or something?"
I can't help but laugh. If I have a boyfriend, his name is Death. And I'm pretty sure Roman is in love with him too. It's a love triangle gone wrong. - Author: Jasmine Warga
If You Love Quotes #10815
#97. Eight years ago, I was a waiter, and I didn't have a pot to piss in. And now ... ? It's like I said to my wife: I love the fact that, if I was in a restaurant and Steven Spielberg walked in, I could go up to him and say, 'Hey, mate, how are you?' I think that's pretty amazing, actually. - Author: Nick Frost
If You Love Quotes #10637
#98. For me, I love food. It's my greatest pleasure and also the thing that could ruin you as well. It's one of those things where, if you're not thoughtful about it, it could be unhealthy. But if there's a mindfulness about it; it actually is a wonderful tool of emotional expression. - Author: Jon Favreau
If You Love Quotes #9937
#99. It's amazing what a woman will read into it if you by accident say, I love you. Ten times out of ten, a guy means I love this. - Author: Chuck Palahniuk
If You Love Quotes #9681
#100. Awakening Call: You're Not in love if it carries a burden. - Author: Brook Tesla
If You Love Quotes #9592

Famous Authors

Popular Topics