Top 26 41 Years Quotes

#1. This was meaningful that at almost 41 years old, I could be getting my first beauty campaign.

Teri Hatcher

41 Years Quotes #573394
#2. From 1924 to 1965, 41 years, essentially, there was no immigration. Try telling people that in the midst of this debate and they won't believe you. They'll think you're making it up. They'll think you're lying about it.

Rush Limbaugh

41 Years Quotes #310480
#3. I've been teaching full-time for 41 years at small colleges, and I can't imagine what it would mean for me or my colleagues to be armed with handguns or rifles instead of books and a thorough knowledge of our chosen disciplines.

Jay Parini

41 Years Quotes #1821096
#4. Happy birthday to Arnold Palmer, who turned 82. That's 41 years iced tea and 41 years lemonade.

Jimmy Fallon

41 Years Quotes #1739220
#5. During the 41 years that have elapsed since Costa Rica abolished its army, our fundamental freedoms have never been threatened, nor do we know a shameful history of repression.

Oscar Arias

41 Years Quotes #1509483
#6. In all my career, in my ups and downs, I've never had a beauty campaign. This was meaningful that at almost 41 years old, I could be getting my first beauty campaign. It made me feel really great.

Teri Hatcher

41 Years Quotes #1458517
#7. Picasso didn't stop painting when he was 41 years old because he felt he wasn't relevant, but he kept going and the painting he made before he died are now worth 40 million dollars.

Peter Frampton

41 Years Quotes #1316745
#8. The Yankees won the pennant, we went on to the World Series, 41 years after that in the city of Toronto. The great city of Toronto, and all the provinces in Canada, everybody reached out and they were excited because we won the first World Series ever, across the border.

Dave Winfield

41 Years Quotes #891944
#9. For 41 years I have gone with a very natural hair "look" that was originally popularized by coconuts.

Dave Barry

41 Years Quotes #817289