Top 30 4 Generation Family Quotes

#1. Well I'm a third-generation musician. My Grandfather's a musician and my father and mother were both musicians and so I'm a musician. It was just natural that I should be a musician 'cause I was born into the family.

Sam Rivers

4 Generation Family Quotes #348906
#2. I'm the third or fourth generation of actor in my family; I'm sure if they were butchers, I'd be a butcher, too.

Sean Pertwee

4 Generation Family Quotes #700218
#3. Of course, our roles within the family are radically different. Generational stereotypes of moms and dads have disintegrated A-bomb style. We are making it up as we go along, pioneering a new era of equality.

Gudjon Bergmann

4 Generation Family Quotes #693174
#4. Even though I have a nice house, nice family, the rest of my generation is still in South Central L.A. My cousins, my brothers, my sisters, they don't wanna move out. They don't want to and they don't have the means to sustain it. That's where my heart is and that's what I think about all the time.

Ice Cube

4 Generation Family Quotes #690800
#5. Free sexual intercourse between young males and respectable girls" was urgently necessary or society was "doomed to fall a victim to incurable neuroses which reduce the enjoyment of life to a minimum, destroy the marriage relation and bring hereditary ruin on the whole coming generation.

Sigmund Freud

4 Generation Family Quotes #650298
#6. The school has always been the most important means of transferring the wealth of tradition from one generation to the next. This applies today in an even higher degree than in former times, for through modern development of economic life, the family

Albert Einstein

4 Generation Family Quotes #610181
#7. The Bible says that the sins of the fathers are visited upon the sons to the seventh generation. But I believe it's the daughters who bear the brunt of most family sins. At least that's so in my family.

Sherri Wood Emmons