Top 17 9 Months Old Quotes

#1. I live a very normal life. I have friends, and I've always gone to school. The part that's not normal is that I've been working since I was 9 months old, but at the same time, it's completely normal to me.

Ashley Olsen

9 Months Old Quotes #1486768
#2. When Chelsea was 9 months old, I was defeated for reelection in the Reagan landslide. And I became overnight, I think, the youngest former governor in the history of the country. We only had two-year terms back then.

William J. Clinton

9 Months Old Quotes #712557
#3. I've had so many critics over the past couple of months. I've had so many people who said I'm too old for this, I am burnt out. But, you know what, I am so hungry to make a career for myself. I was able to turn all this negativity into something positive.

Ashley Wagner

9 Months Old Quotes #1836423
#4. When you are 31 years, 7 months, 9 hours, 4 minutes, and 20 seconds old, you've lived your billionth second.

Neil DeGrasse Tyson

9 Months Old Quotes #1556782
#5. I was six months old at the time that I was taken, with my mother and father, from Sacramento, California, and placed in internment camps in the United States.

Robert Matsui

9 Months Old Quotes #1546983
#6. Look at airport security now. What started out as definite racial profiling is now where the computer picks a name. That's why you get a seven-month-old getting a pat down. [Imitates a security officer.] "Check the diapers. They're full."

Robin Williams

9 Months Old Quotes #1381465
#7. toddlers learn more between 12 months and three years old than during any other stage throughout their whole life?

Laura Stewart

9 Months Old Quotes #1300014
#8. In the summer of 1776, the average British soldier was 28 years old with seven years experience in the Army. The average American soldier was 20 and had known military life for only six months.

Joseph J. Ellis

9 Months Old Quotes #1132745