Top 15 26 December Birthday Quotes

#1. One of the most unnecessary and most dangerous art of people is to create big tragedies from little things!

Mehmet Murat Ildan

26 December Birthday Quotes #31046
#2. I keep on making what I can't do yet in order to learn to be able to do it.

Deborah Heiligman

26 December Birthday Quotes #56024
#3. Success and failure on the public level never mattered much to me, in fact I feel more at home with the latter, having breathed deep of its vivifying air all my writing life up to the last couple of years.

Samuel Beckett

26 December Birthday Quotes #103915
#4. I always tell people I write songs, but I'm a writer. It's a difference. I can write songs to music, but I can write a story. I can see ideas spark in me.

Ester Dean

26 December Birthday Quotes #143944
#5. Most men experience getting older with regret, apprehension. But most women experience it even more painfully: with shame. Aging is a man's destiny, something that must happen because he is a human being. For a woman, aging is not only her destiny ... it is also her vulnerability.

Susan Sontag

26 December Birthday Quotes #385812
#6. When you're trying to paint a portrait of a very specific world, you're trying to show what makes the world different. So, sometimes it means exaggerating certain kind of aspects, but I don't think it's that important or it's that much of an issue as long as you get an emotional truth across.

Damien Chazelle

26 December Birthday Quotes #449606
#7. This is what men risk so much for; this shiver, this acute heat and desire. This is what they think eternity feels like.

Kendare Blake

26 December Birthday Quotes #801673
#8. You can live your dreams if you can embrace change. It's by taking chances that you'll learn how to be brave.

Nikita Koloff

26 December Birthday Quotes #811561
#9. This is one of God's great purposes in marriage: to picture the relationship between Christ and His redeemed people forever!

Timothy J. Keller