Sometimes If You Love Someone Famous Quotes & Sayings

List of top 56 famous quotes and sayings about sometimes if you love someone to read and share with friends on your Facebook, Twitter, blogs.

Top 56 Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes

#1. Every day we, as a species, do so much to destroy Creation's ability to give us life. But that Creation continues to do everything in its power to give us life anyway. And that's true love. - Author: Julia Hill
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #3
#2. Smack me if we ever get that awful."
"But I smack you so often," she said, "how will you know that's what I'm smacking you for?"
"We shall work out a smacking code. - Author: Gina Damico
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #4
#3. I'd love to have the opportunity to sing in a Disney movie. - Author: Moira Kelly
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #14
#4. Please don't go away. You--you matter. To me. - Author: Rachel Caine
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #49
#5. I saw within Its depth how It conceives
All things in a single volume bound by Love
of which the universe is the scattered leaves. - Author: Dante Alighieri
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #57
#6. A purpose directed disciplined action always bring success. - Author: Debasish Mridha
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #94
#7. I've always loved the showmanship of professional wrestling. While I love making movies, I love that platform, too. - Author: Dwayne Johnson
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #102
#8. Fear can't be reasoned with. Neither can hate. They're like love. They're almost identical emotions. - Author: Rick Riordan
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #139
#9. I really love yoga. - Author: Anne Hathaway
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #155
#10. I don't need a boyfriend to be happy. If I meet someone and I want to be with him, then I will be. I'm very confident in being single until I find someone who I'm extremely crazy about and who I want to devote my time and love to. Until then, I will just be on my own and I am totally fine with that, - Author: Nina Dobrev
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #180
#11. All you need is love,
But a little bit of chocolate now and then doesn't hurt. - Author: Charles M. Schulz
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #192
#12. But true love is a durable fire, In the mind ever burning, Never sick, never old, never dead, From itself never turning. - Author: Walter Raleigh
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #219
#13. Nothing from the ocean is meant to survive on land forever. - Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #226
#14. Once you have love as a motivator in a story, your character is free to do anything. Once you say the character is in love, he can do the craziest thing that nobody would do who's not in love. Once you're in love, you have that excuse to go and do whatever you want. - Author: Josh Hutcherson
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #228
#15. Blot out the moon,
Pull down the stars.
Love in the dark, for we're for the dark
So soon, so soon. - Author: Jean Rhys
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #229
#16. Julian gave his brother a slow, sweet smile. In that smile was all the love and wonder of the little boy who'd lost his brother and against all odds, gotten him back. - Author: Cassandra Clare
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #235
#17. Everything about you fascinates me, Sophie. The smell of your skin. The sound of your voice. Your long legs. Your sense of humor. Your personality. You don't seem to need me, and if you don't need me, it is much more gratifying that you want me. - Author: Elisa Marie Hopkins
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #248
#18. A love without satiety an ecstasy without an end, a surrender to the beloved - God - without ever falling back on egotistic loneliness. Marriage and celibacy are not contraries - Author: Fulton J. Sheen
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #250
#19. A Christian brings peace to others. Not only peace, but also love, kindness, faithfulness and joy. - Author: Pope Francis
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #256
#20. Narian scrutinised both me and the Queen, with eyes so deeply blue I could not break away from them. I was glad he was no longer questioning me, for those eyes made me want to tell him everything. At the same time, those eyes revealed something to me. Was he in love with Alera? - Author: Cayla Kluver
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #260
#21. The absolute value of love makes life worth while, and so makes Man's strange and difficult situation acceptable. Love cannot save life from death; but it can fulfill life's purpose. - Author: Arnold J. Toynbee
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #264
#22. Once upon a time there was a boy who loved a girl, and her laughter was a question he wanted to spend his whole life answering. - Author: Nicole Krauss
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #279
#23. For doting, not for loving, pupil mine. - Author: William Shakespeare
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #291
#24. Perhaps that same concept applied to people as well. Did we love them more when we knew their full story? How they came to be who and what they were? Or was the mystery what kept us coming back for more, slowly enticing us, knowing that once the truth was out, the appeal would be lost? - Author: Amber Lynn Natusch
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #294
#25. This is a very insulting tribute
But take it in good heart
Congratulations Mom and Dad
You've reached Silver together ... apart
Lots of love etc - Author: John Walter Bratton
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #304
#26. Full disclosure: I've never read 'Eat Pray Love,' nor have I even seen the movie. - Author: Kelvin Yu
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #315
#27. As men advance in life, all passions resolve themselves into money. Love, ambition, even poetry, end in this. - Author: Benjamin Disraeli
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #322
#28. sometime hate is just confused love! - Author: Omar Tyree
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #335
#29. A steady love, a faithful love, a wife's love is the best. - Author: Philippa Gregory
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #345
#30. I don't miss the bureaucracy of being in the Army. But I still love the relationships you can build. And it doesn't have to be in military service - it can be anything you're doing with someone that matters. You develop a bond. - Author: Stanley A. McChrystal
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #368
#31. Hate is only conquered by love. - Author: Gautama Buddha
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #382
#32. With love that knew no fear, the Singer caught his torment, wrapped it all in song and gave it back to him as peace. - Author: Calvin Miller
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #386
#33. Every man should be allowed to love two cities, his own and San Francisco - Author: Gene Fowler
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #403
#34. Our love is perfect. And even though we may not be, our love creates a bridge that spans over our imperfections and joins us where it matters. - Author: Steve Maraboli
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #405
#35. I love cookery programmes. - Author: Cilla Black
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #444
#36. I have spent my spare time studying literature popular with young women of this planet. One should always study the battlefield."
Sean glanced at him. "And?"
"I suggest you give up now. According to my research, in a vampire-werewolf love triangle, the vampire always gets the girl. - Author: Ilona Andrews
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #448
#37. I love the camera; there's something very special and sensual about it, and I have a tendency to call it a he, like it was a man. But, unlike a man, a camera is accepting of everything I do. - Author: Lena Olin
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #474
#38. Let go into His arms until you find yourself obsessed on things divine - Author: John Crowder
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #483
#39. It is a horrible, terrible thing, the worst thing, to watch somebody you love die right in front of you and not be able to do nothing about it. - Author: Kate DiCamillo
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #542
#40. The only relationship where you'll never have your heart broken is the relationship between you and Allah. - Author: Little_adam
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #585
#41. I don't say I'm not magnetic to try and sound self-deprecating. I'm just not. Though I actually love people. I would like to meet more people. I know no one. - Author: Kristen Stewart
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #600
#42. I'd rather argue with you, angel, than laugh with anyone else."
Jesus. It took me a minute to be able to swallow the last bite in my mouth.
"You know ... I love you madly."
He smiled. "Yes, I know. - Author: Sylvia Day
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #602
#43. Hell,' I said, 'love is an American cult. We take it too seriously; it's practically a national religion. - Author: Philip K. Dick
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #630
#44. Sometimes people are like, 'Hey, you played Dean Thomas!' and I'm like, 'Wow, you actually know!' It kind of shocks me because when I think about movies I love, and if I saw someone who essentially did what I did in Harry Potter, I probably wouldn't recognize them walking down the street. - Author: Alfred Enoch
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #104275
#45. So long, I've been looking too hard, I've been waiting too long Sometimes I don't know what I will find, I only know it's a matter of time,When you love someone, when you love someone It feels so right, so warm and true, I need to know if you feel it too. - Author: Foreigner
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #120988
#46. Sometimes you don't need to explain how you care and love someone so much, but I really love him as a person and as a director. I wanted to be perfect for him [Michael Mann]. I wanted to give the best of my best of my best. I don't know if I did, but I was touched by him. He's totally inspirational. - Author: Marion Cotillard
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #178092
#47. You can love someone as many ways as water falls from the sky. Sometimes it falls with thunder and lightning; other times it falls silently. Sometimes it falls as cool snow, and other times hard balls of ice beat down. If you want the water, you don't get to choose how it falls. - Author: Anonymous
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #516689
#48. Love is messy. If you really love someone, you can't avoid the pain. People die, people leave, things change, but sometimes it all works - Author: Danielle Steel
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #700765
#49. That's the thing with relationships, I understood: it doesn't mean we don't hurt one another; how can we help it sometimes, we're only human. But if you love someone, you get hurt and you manage to forgive. And be forgiven. - Author: Marian Keyes
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #896909
#50. Sometimes It is really important to explain how much love and care you have for someone. It doesn't mean that If you have lot and do not need to explain but it means that explanations make a relationship more strong. - Author: Pawan Mehra
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #921235
#51. Sometimes the greatest moment of your life present itself in the form if a nearness to someone you love. - Author: Ika Natassa
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #954879
#52. It's hard to look the people you love in the face when they've seen you fuck up everything you touch. Sometimes, it's easier to rebuild your life if you're with someone who's been as low as you've been. - Author: Rob Thomas
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #1500137
#53. To love everyone unconditionally does not mean to give everyone your unconditional time. Sometimes, to love completely, we must never see someone again. This, too, is love. This is giving someone the freedom to exist and be happy, even if it must be without you. - Author: Vironika Tugaleva
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #1510137
#54. Things like this happened to men and women every day in every country in the world. Things sometimes did not work out. Even if you wanted them to more than anything else. You couldn't will someone to love you back. You had to move on. - Author: Anonymous
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #1687533
#55. Love makes you see a place differently, just as you hold differently an object that belongs to someone you love. If you know one landscape well, you will look at all other landscapes differently. And if you learn to love one place, sometimes you can also learn to love another. - Author: Anne Michaels
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #1690980
#56. Never believe someone cares for you because of other people's reactions. Sometimes you have to drown out the noise from the crowd, in order to figure out if there is a song playing between the two of you or simply annoying static that you thought was a tune. - Author: Shannon L. Alder
Sometimes If You Love Someone Quotes #1773811

Famous Authors

Popular Topics