Love If You Love Something Set It Free Famous Quotes & Sayings

List of top 44 famous quotes and sayings about love if you love something set it free to read and share with friends on your Facebook, Twitter, blogs.

Top 44 Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free

#1. Tonight he would do anything in the world for her.
Tomorrow he would begin to set her free. - Author: Mary Balogh
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #729695
#2. My precious brothers and sisters, I come to you today speaking on behalf of Christ, His love and His mercy for us all. Jesus came to set the captives free. And He Himself said that whoever the Son sets free, is free indeed ... We love you with Christ's love, unconditionally and always. - Author: K.P. Yohannan
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #554449
#3. When I set a glass prism on a windowsill and allow the sun to flood through it, a spectrum of colors dances on the floor. What we call "white" is a rainbow of colored rays packed into a small space. The prism sets them free. Love is the white light of emotion. - Author: Diane Ackerman
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #562333
#4. The truth will set you free! - Author: Linda Diane Wattley
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #588152
#5. It's because of you that I've found the strength, the courage to love again. You set me free, and I'm no longer afraid. - Author: L.G. Castillo
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #624697
#6. If you love something set it free, but don't be surprised if it comes back with herpes. - Author: Chuck Palahniuk
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #651425
#7. To the sky, I rise / Spread my wings, and fly / I leave the past behind / And say goodbye to the scared child inside / I sing for freedom, and for love / I look at my reflection / Embrace the woman I've become / The unbreakable lotus in me / I now set free - Author: Christina Aguilera
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #693619
#8. There's a saying, cited in popular song, that if you love someone you must set them free. Well, that's just nonsense. If you love someone, you bind them to you with heavy metal chains. - Author: David Nicholls
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #693761
#9. There is a great life-giving, warming power called Love, which exists in human hearts dumb and unseen, but which has no real life, no warming power, till set free by expression. - Author: Harriet Beecher Stowe
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #698686
#10. What is gentlest in love is love's violence.
Losing yourself in love, you reach love's goal.
Love makes you suffer, as love makes you whole.
Love steals your everything and makes you rich.
Love is both meaningless and poetry.
Captured by love, by love you are set free. - Author: Marilyn Nelson
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #715532
#11. Narcissus does not fall in love with his reflection because it is beautiful, but because it is his. If it were his beauty that enthralled him, he would be set free in a few years by its fading. - Author: W. H. Auden
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #727457
#12. My letters are for when I don't want to be in love anymore. They're for good-bye. Because after I write in my letter, I'm not longer consumed by my all-consuming love ... My letters set me free. Or at least they're supposed to. - Author: Jenny Han
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #522801
#13. You have to set somebody free for them to return - Author: Candice Night
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #751719
#14. It's a fool who thinks love will set him free. Love equals a morbid and relentless fear of losing the other person - Author: Renee Carlino
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #768852
#15. MUSIC IS THE ULTIMATE POWER
LOVE IS SIMPLY THE MESSAGE
AND THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE !!! - Author: Prince
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #776141
#16. Forgive to set yourself free; love to set the prisoner free. - Author: Debasish Mridha
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #828412
#17. Bearings

You are my dear compass,
who knows no way but true,
so when I'm lost and drifting,
I find myself in you.

Yet when I ask you, fearful,
if I should set you free,
imagine my surprise to hear
you take your north from me. - Author: Louise Hawes
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #873636
#18. You break through the veil whenever you strap on a sword or chant the ancient verses. You escape when you write a poem or a tale that brings beauty into the world. You are set free whenever you love - even those who believe you're crazy. - Author: Jef Murray
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #898047
#19. If you love something, set it free. And if it really loves you, it will find a way to come back. - Author: Selena Gomez
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #1049383
#20. If you love something, set it free. If it was meant to be, it will come back to you. - Author: Meg Cabot
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #1168294
#21. You know what they say, if you love something, set it free. - Author: Jennifer E. Smith
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #1359027
#22. If you love something set it free or cripple it so it can't get away. - Author: Van
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #1719243
#23. True love is something, so very true and very rare to find. So, if you ever find such a thing. Treat it as if it were some treasure. Because, once you find such a thing and set free; it will not ever return. So, treat it as if its your most precious gift ... - Author: Jynnette L. Miller
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #187414
#24. When I see that my geek may have contained some of the best parts of me, when I love and appreciate him, I set my children free to see themselves as lovable however they are. - Author: Kenny Loggins
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #15097
#25. purpose was not to make us worthy of God's love, but to set us free to see that we already have it. And - Author: Wayne Jacobsen
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #47831
#26. Much to my surprise, as I set them free, I was able to forgive myself for the judgments I had made about them. I now hold them in a loving space in my heart and honor them as my ancestors who love me and guide me each day. - Author: Iyanla Vanzant
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #70455
#27. I wish not to tell you how I feel,
I choose silence so that you leave,
Kiss me goodbye and set me free... - Author: Sanhita Baruah
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #80316
#28. Love in the Arab world is like a prisoner, and I want to set (it) free. I want to free the Arab soul, sense and body with my poetry. The relationships between men and women in our society are not healthy. - Author: Nizar Qabbani
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #112442
#29. With love, don't desire to tie someone down but to set them free. - Author: Debasish Mridha
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #130611
#30. If you love something, set it free. - Author: Abraham Lincoln
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #134697
#31. The Reckoning
The time has come for Retribution
A time for Redemption, A time for Forgiveness
A time for Renewal, A time to prevail
My love will set you free my darling.
Our love, forever bound.
-SL Ross - Author: S.L. Ross
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #168744
#32. Love will not betray you, dismay you or enslave you- it will set you free - Author: Mumford & Sons
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #176205
#33. As your soul sails life's stormy sea,
only courage and love will set you free. - Author: Ian Macgill
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #180184
#34. If you love her, set her free. If she comes back, she's yours. If she doesn't ... Christ! Stubborn woman! Hunt her down, and bring her the hell back; she's still yours according to vampire law.
- Niccolo DiConti, General of the Vampire Queen's Army. - Author: Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #7703
#35. If you love someone, set them free. If they don't come back, text them when you're drunk. - Author: Brooke Bida
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #242603
#36. Letting go of the past, is like opening the flood gates of healing to be set free. - Author: Asa Don Brown
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #244688
#37. Cultivating self-love is an odyssey with moments of difficulty and joy. It's an excursion into knowing ourselves, learning to accept and deal with what we discover... and struggling with our fear of allowing in a little madness to set us free. - Author: Bud Harris
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #273284
#38. They say love is supposed to set you free, but I think love binds you. It's only once you're so full of joy that you can imagine a devastation of loss. - Author: Jessica Posner
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #333775
#39. If you love somebody, set them free. - Author: Sting
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #346930
#40. Yet, I can still love you and set you free. But you will always carry my love with you when you go, and forever. That piece of my love is yours for as long as you live. - Author: Audrey Carlan
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #354019
#41. Dan wanted me to stay. I wanted Elf to stay. Everyone in the whole world was fighting with somebody to stay. When Richard Bach wrote "If you love someone, set them free" he can't have been directing his advice at human beings. - Author: Miriam Toews
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #360990
#42. Only time will set you free, just like me - Author: George Michael
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #370237
#43. Should I really set her free, and free myself too of the fear - the fear of missing her, forever? Is that what my love for her is leaving me with? - Author: Prashant Chopra
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #457911
#44. Only non-judgmental love can set you free - not truth. - Author: Debasish Mridha
Quotes About Love If You Love Something Set It Free #483194

Famous Authors

Popular Topics