Letting Someone Go If You Love Them Famous Quotes & Sayings

List of top 36 famous quotes and sayings about letting someone go if you love them to read and share with friends on your Facebook, Twitter, blogs.

Top 36 Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them

#1. If you want to really love someone, you've got to let go and loosen up and just care. - Author: Adam Duritz
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #137544
#2. The overarching practice of letting go is also one of gaining resilience and insight. - Author: Sharon Salzberg
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #97273
#3. Learning to live again wholeheartedly includes letting love flow freely in and out of your heart. - Author: Elizabeth Berrien
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #99377
#4. Letting go of someone who owns your heart is hard. Sometimes holding on to that person is even harder. I know I'm not the easiest person to love, but you are. - Author: J. Sterling
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #100139
#5. Our greed comes from our fear that we will not have enough - whether it is money or love that we grasp. Yoga teaches us to let go of these fears and so to realize the abundance around us and within us. - Author: B.K.S. Iyengar
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #100747
#6. The desire to have power dissolves. The desire to dominate people for love dissolves. On the other hand, it's a relief to realize you can let go. - Author: Allen Ginsberg
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #102080
#7. When you forgive those that hurt you, they no longer have control over your future happiness. Their anger keeps them a prisoner to your past, while you enjoy the present. - Author: Shannon L. Alder
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #114659
#8. Holiness is not first a matter of doing anything. It is first and foremost a matter of letting it be done. Holiness is to conceive the love of God within and to bring it forth to the world. - Author: Christopher West
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #122926
#9. I've loved you all along. I just changed my about admitting it to myself and letting you love me. - Author: Julie Ann Walker
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #129879
#10. Balance is not letting anyone love you less than you love yourself. - Author: Elizabeth Gilbert
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #96938
#11. You have to let go of those feelings, Ra. Anger, fear, regret. It's the only way you can forgive yourself and love again. - Author: Winna Efendi
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #137624
#12. Then, she let it go. - Author: Cassia Leo
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #140995
#13. A new song begins, and in the dark, we listen, letting lyrics about love and suffering and hope fall over us. - Author: Autumn Doughton
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #144188
#14. For the first time ever, Beth is letting me see her soul and if I had any doubts before, they're gone. I'm in love with Beth Risk. - Author: Katie McGarry
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #149724
#15. I'm not letting go of you" - Sam - Author: Jojo Moyes
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #158642
#16. If you truly love someone, have the faith to 'let them go.' Encourage them to be the fullest measure of themselves, and you will be overwhelmed by the love that your spouse returns to you. - Author: Seth Adam Smith
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #569183
#17. Three months ago, if you asked me, I would have told you that if you really loved someone, you'd let them go. But now I look at you, and I dreamed about Maggie, and I see that I've been wrong. If you really love someone, Allie, I think you have to take them back. - Author: Jodi Picoult
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #878021
#18. If you spend your time hoping someone will suffer the consequences for what they did to your heart, then you're allowing them to hurt you a second time in your mind. - Author: Shannon L. Alder
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #1474706
#19. I don't think love is about letting go; it's about treasuring it whilst you have it in your life. - Author: Victoria Walters
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #43927
#20. There's magic in recognizing a kindred spirit, and an even greater power in letting yourself love them. When it scares you, let it - that's your ego letting go. - Author: Jacqueline Koyanagi
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #2177
#21. I've done nothing but fucking love you every day since the day I knew your goddamn name and you think you can walk away! I'm not letting you go! - Author: Jay McLean
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #9448
#22. Love is what's left when you let go of everything you don't need. - Author: Erich Schiffmann
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #9833
#23. Taking care is one way to show your love. Another way is letting people take good care of you when you need it. - Author: Fred Rogers
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #16789
#24. I can't protect you without holding a sword. I can't embrace you while holding a sword. - Author: Tite Kubo
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #18039
#25. I cant hide what i feel inside adn jsut stop loving you even if i watned to i cant hold on but letting go is somethin i cant do even if i wanted to - Author: Jason Aldean
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #31174
#26. The challenges we've had personally and globally have been the catalysts needed to let go of old ways of being that aren't the vibration of love. - Author: Marci Shimoff
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #42026
#27. If you didn't love him, this never would have happened. But you did. And accepting that love and everything that followed it is part of letting it go. - Author: Sarah Dessen
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #42887
#28. Let go into His arms until you find yourself obsessed on things divine - Author: John Crowder
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #483
#29. It's love. It's two men - two strong, very virile men - finding that space in life where they can let go enough of their masculinity to feel the passion of love and respect and trust, - Author: Clarence Clemons
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #51851
#30. I balance you
on the end of my pen.
Teetering between love
and letting go. - Author: Jessica Kristie
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #52230
#31. We may tell ourselves that love is not really available. but the deeper truth is that we don't entirely trust it, and therefore have a hard time fully opening to it or letting it all the way into us. This disconnects us from our own heart, exacerbating our sense of love's scarcity. - Author: John Welwood
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #65207
#32. Have you ever lost someone close to you? Someone who is at the core of your universe, the hero of all your stories...when that happens, it isn't just the loss of one life, it's the loss of two lives - one who found another world, perhaps...and one who is left behind. - Author: Faraaz Kazi
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #68790
#33. You'll never be able to let him go. You'll always feel wrong about being with me. - Author: Suzanne Collins
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #69248
#34. In the end these things matter most: How well did you love? How fully did you live? How deeply did you let go? - Author: Gautama Buddha
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #73388
#35. It's not the sort of thing one asks of a friend. He hasn't offered, and I will not ask it. I will not tear him that way. I am trying to let go. I don't know how. - Author: Robin Hobb
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #93038
#36. Love lets go. Need holds on. This is the way you can tell the difference between need and love. Let go of expectation, let go of requirements and rules and regulations that you would impose on your loved ones. - Author: Neale Donald Walsch
Quotes About Letting Someone Go If You Love Them #93500

Famous Authors

Popular Topics