If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Famous Quotes & Sayings

List of top 30 famous quotes and sayings about if you love something let it go funny to read and share with friends on your Facebook, Twitter, blogs.

Top 30 If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes

#1. You said she's a senior? Babe we're ALL crazy. - Author: Cecily Von Ziegesar
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #3153
#2. You realize you've been staring at me for the past five minutes? - Author: Catherine Doyle
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #5369
#3. I would love to write a mystery - a romantic, funny mystery. - Author: Cecelia Ahern
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #5379
#4. Both humans and dogs love to play well into adulthood, and individuals from both species occasionally display evidence of having a conscience. - Author: Jon Winokur
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #8647
#5. Light and funny has a more compelling quality when you're younger. But I haven't abandoned the genre: I love falling down; I love Lucille Ball. It's just that a lot of those stories revolve around problems that I can't convincingly portray at this age. - Author: Julia Roberts
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #10124
#6. You can't put a price tag on preparation for a pandemic. - Author: Richard E. Besser
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #10409
#7. God loved the birds and invented trees. Man loved the birds and invented cages. - Author: Jacques Deval
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #14727
#8. I have a 10 year old boy and a 6 year old boy and the stuff that they watch, it's always ... I mean, it could be because we're a funny family, but they love the humor and combining humor with space action, I mean, you know, there's a winner right there. - Author: Rhys Darby
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #14940
#9. If you just stop and think, baby, honey, love is a funny thing. Whatever you put in, that's what you expect to gain. - Author: Jimmy Reed
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #16581
#10. The sun weeps because it can no longer caress your skin or warm your lips." He sifted his fingers through my hair. "I do not envy the sun, Eva. But I truly hate the moon, because its light touches you in all the ways I cannot. - Author: Michele Bardsley
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #18014
#11. I'd love to do a film with Mariah. But it would have to be a comedy. She's the funniest woman in the world, she just cracks me up all the time. - Author: Nick Cannon
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #18920
#12. People wince when something is in bad taste. They laugh when it's funny. If it's too dirty or wrong, they won't laugh. But if it's a big, dirty, smart, funny laugh, they love it. - Author: Michael Patrick King
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #21082
#13. The mother I'm completely over but the daughter I love to death. The mother I'd like to love to death." "Heh." "Don't do me any favors; only laugh if it's funny." "It is! - Author: Ned Vizzini
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #22041
#14. It is astonishing how little one feels alone when one loves. - Author: John Bulwer
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #22779
#15. I love doing stuff with Todd Barry and Jon Benjamin. We give the stage to good bands and funny people. - Author: David Cross
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #22813
#16. Billy is a funny, cheeky, lovely boy and I love being with him. Parenthood is terrifying though. I can barely walk past a building without panicking that it's going to collapse on his head. - Author: Rufus Sewell
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #25034
#17. You're thoughtful, Barbara, but you're not open. You're passionate, but you're hard. You're a good, decent, funny, wonderful woman, and I love you, but you're a pain in the ass. - Author: Tracy Letts
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #25045
#18. Yeah, I love living in New York, man, and people who live in New York, we wear that fact like a badge right on our sleeve because we know that fact impresses everybody! I was in Vietnam. So what? I live in New York! - Author: Denis Leary
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #25788
#19. If love is the answer, could you please rephrase the question? - Author: Lily Tomlin
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #27691
#20. Faith is Hope on a treadmill. Love is the reason we stay on. - Author: Solange Nicole
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #27701
#21. Every time I'm in Canada I feel more Swedish, and every time I'm in Sweden I feel more Canadian. I belong in both places and I love them both equally. It's funny because the Swedes claim me as their Swedish pride and the Canadians call me their Canadian girl. I'll take it all. - Author: Malin Akerman
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #28175
#22. I love you like a gay geneticist loves designer genes. - Author: Bo Burnham
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #29514
#23. I'm so single. It's funny. I'm usually a relationship girl. I love being in love and having a partner in crime. But it's good to be your own partner in crime. God, that makes me sound like I have multiple-personality disorder. - Author: Brittany Snow
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #30918
#24. You ... you got rid of that dress fast," I pointed out between heavy breaths. "I thought you liked it."
"I do like it," he said. His breathing was as heavy as mine. "I love it."
And then he took me to the bed. - Author: Richelle Mead
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #31431
#25. What's so funny about cats is that they have this kind of aloof, superior vibe to them. Even if you love them, they are unpredictable. Dogs are more social, and the way that they attach and bond to us is much more human. - Author: Ze Frank
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #33818
#26. Every time you try to flirt with her, a puppy dies. - Author: Maureen Johnson
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #34370
#27. I think that sometimes, romantic comedies have to be really broad, and that the plot of people falling in and out of love or whatever is not enough. 'Enough Said' had that stuff, but I wanted it to be fun and funny while also grounded in reality. - Author: Nicole Holofcener
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #34897
#28. I love New York. You can pop out of the Underworld in Central Park, hail a taxi, head down Fifth Avenue with a giant hellhound loping along behind you and nobody even looks at you funny. - Author: Rick Riordan
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #37372
#29. Hey, A-D-D," she called out to Claire, "come over and try these on. - Author: Kimberly Derting
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #38100
#30. She held her hand out in front of her. "Wait."
"No," I groaned and then cleared my throat. "I mean okay, I can wait. - Author: Kenya Wright
If You Love Something Let It Go Funny Quotes #39764

Famous Authors

Popular Topics