I Don't Know If You Love Me Famous Quotes & Sayings

List of top 69 famous quotes and sayings about i don't know if you love me to read and share with friends on your Facebook, Twitter, blogs.

Top 69 I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes

#1. I don't know what to do, I want to die but you're making me stay alive, I'm not sure if I should betray you and do it or move on and push through it. - Author: Lindzz
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1305526
#2. You're my everything. My heart, my soul. And if I don't have you, then nothing else means anything. I know we're young, and I know that scares you, but trust me, there is nothing in this life that I would be happier experiencing without you by my side. I love you, - Author: Maisey Yates
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1532658
#3. You know, my Katie, if I could be someone who could take care of you, fall in love with you, make you fall in love with me, you know I'd do it. It would keep us together. I don't want to lose you. But I can't seem to fall in love with anyone who is good for me. - Author: Cindy Martinusen Coloma
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1531861
#4. I love you. Don't leave me. But I couldn't speak. Not with words. So I told her the story of my love with the rest of me. With my lips and my hands. With a touch and a sigh. I loved her, and I didn't know if I could keep her. But I would try. - Author: Staci Hart
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1526397
#5. His parting shot to me had been, "I don't want to love someone who is more at home with the monsters than I am." What do you say to that? What can you say? Damned if I know. They say love conquers everything. They lie. - Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1505522
#6. Let me put it this way. You, my beautiful girl, have the power to really hurt me, with how I feel about you. Far more than anyone else ever has or ever could. I don't know if you realize that. - Author: Heather Hall
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1484758
#7. I don't like the idea of dragging you into something that could get messy fast. If you need one more reason, I love you. This is uncharted territory for me, but I need to know that at the end of the night, I have you to come home to. - Author: Becca Fitzpatrick
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1417583
#8. We've never really been apart. From the moment you bumped into me in those woods, we've belonged to each other ... I don't care if we've grown up. We're still Knox and City at the core, and we'll always love each other. You know why?" I leaned in to whisper ... "Because we don't know how to stop. - Author: Linda Kage
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1374770
#9. Kristian, if you don't love me now, no one ever will. This is it; you are the only person that knows I'm here. If you move on, there is no one else." She sounds defeated.
"I know," I say softly. And that's exactly why I won't, I can't, move on. - Author: Dannielle Wicks
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1319550
#10. I don't know if I love myself, Max. But I do know that I love you and that you mean it when you say you love me. Maybe I can see myself as that man, the one you love, instead of the one I always see when I look in the mirror. - Author: Avon Gale
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1548492
#11. You could do so much for me if you just would. If you just knew. I am I and you are you and I know it and you don't know it and you could do so much for me if you just would and if you just would then I could tell you and then nobody would have to know it except you and me. - Author: William Faulkner
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1303778
#12. If I'm dead right now, I know it was at your hand. No one else in heaven or hell had power over me. Please don't cry, I was dead before I met you, I was born the day you loved me, and my love for you will keep me alive.. Forever. - Author: Unknown
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1200647
#13. Do you love me? What? Do you? I love you. I don't know if I trust you. Maybe you shouldn't do either. Maybe I'm the one who should decide! - Author: Joss Whedon
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1177955
#14. I know there's something troubling you. I'm not going to ask what it is, if you don't want to tell me. But remember that I'm your mother. Nothing you say could ever shock me or make me love you less. - Author: Erin Hunter
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1159306
#15. You shouldn't have to give things up for someone. If you love them someone, you should love them for everything they do and all that they are. I love acting and I wouldn't give it up for anything, and I don't know anyone in my life who would ask me to give it up. - Author: Lindsay Lohan
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1148787
#16. If you think I give a rat's ass about that cooler, you don't know me at all. Nothing I own is worth your pain."
Then, quietly, he took down one of his walls for her. "I know you. - Author: Debra Anastasia
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1121618
#17. You and me ... its our job to try to bring him back, okay? I don't know if we can but ... well ... I love that guy. And I'm not gonna let him go off the edge if I can help it. - Author: Charles Sheehan-Miles
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1093889
#18. So if you love me, let me go.
And run away before I know.
My heart is just too dark to care.
I can't destroy what isn't there.
Deliver me into my fate -
If I'm alone I cannot hate
I don't deserve to have you ...
My smile was taken long ago
If I can change I hope I never know - Author: Slipknot
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1064834
#19. Ray ... I don't know if you can hear me. I don't know if you're in there. But you need to know ... that I love you. I love you, and I want you home with me. Please come back, Ray. Please wake up. - Author: Charles Sheehan-Miles
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1631227
#20. If they gave me a fortune, My treasure would be small: I could lose it all tomorrow And never mind at all. But if I should lose your love, dear, I don't know what I'd do, For I know I'll never find another you. - Author: Tom Springfield
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1872278
#21. You took your clothes off?"
"You didn't notice?"
"No! Jeez Louise, I don't even know you."
"If you look under the covers, you'll know me better."
"I don't want to know you better!"
"That's a big fib," Diesel said. - Author: Janet Evanovich
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1825920
#22. I love when me and my friends don't know how to make something - there's that risk of failure, which should be there. If it's guaranteed not to fail, it's something you already know how to do. - Author: Spike Jonze
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1814632
#23. I love driving, but sometimes, I'm not too good at it because I spend too much time looking in the rearview mirror if I know I'm being followed. You don't respond like, 'Oh, there's paparazzi.' It's more like, 'There's a man, and he's going to attack me.' That's how your body responds. - Author: Ashley Olsen
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1743264
#24. It's funny that these people think I'm so powerful. I've figured out over the years, you can only hurt me if I love you; if I don't know you, I really don't care. There are people who want to kill me and I'm always like, 'Well, get in line, darling. - Author: Conchita Wurst
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1726198
#25. I would love to have a conversation with you when we're working, and if I'm at a basketball game, I'll probably talk to everyone there. That's different. But on the outside world, if I don't know you and you don't know me, I probably cannot sit there and have a conversation. - Author: Emily Rios
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1714055
#26. Most do," she agreed. "Me? My principles are about love and doing it because there's meaning and commitment. A piece of paper doesn't always signal that. If there's any sin involved, it's doing it in a . . . I don't know. Cheap way. With people you don't care about. When it's meaningless. - Author: Richelle Mead
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1673160
#27. I know you deserve better than me. You think I don't know that? But if there was any woman made for me ... it's you. - Author: Jamie McGuire
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1670702
#28. If we don't make out of this alive, Sophie Price, I want you to know that I've never loved anyone as much as I love you. You're it for me. - Author: Fisher Amelie
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1038945
#29. Give me another chance," I ask urgently. "I will do anything that you want me to do if you just tell me that we can start again. I know I don't deserve it, but I'm asking anyway. I honestly don't know if I can breathe without you. Please. I love you, Mila. Please tell me we can work it out. - Author: Courtney Cole
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1624717
#30. I need you to be okay, Sloane. Please. I don't know if you can hear me. You probably can't, but I'll say it anyway. I love you. I love you, and you can't leave me. - Author: Charlie Cochet
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1622093
#31. I want to say we're okay, Bliss. I need you, too. But I can't pretend I wasn't hoping this would go somewhere. I don't know if I can do it. The truth is ... you are hurting me. Not on purpose, I know that. But I love you and every second that you don't love me back ... it hurts. - Author: Cora Carmack
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1609674
#32. I love you, Caleb. I love you! If you care for me at all ... please, don't do this! Please, don't leave me. I don't know how to live without you. Don't make me go back to trying to be someone I don't know how to be anymore. - Livvie - Author: C.J. Roberts
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1594629
#33. I'm ruined beyond repair, is what I fear ... And if so, in time we'd both be wretched and bitter."
"I know people can be mended. Not all, and some more immediately than others. But some can be. I don't see why not you."
"Why not me? - Author: Charles Frazier
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1581895
#34. I know you're not like that anymore, Kane. While I don't approve of the person you used to be, I can't change the past. Lord knows I would if I could. The only thing to do is move forward, and if you want, I would love for you to do so with me. - Author: Amanda Stone
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1573705
#35. I don't know," she said. "I'm not sure you would like me in real life. I'm a lot different there, you know. I don't even look the same."
" I don't care if you look like a troll with warts," Sir Leo declared, taking her hand in his. "I love you. - Author: Mari Mancusi
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #1553304
#36. My greatest fear is saying I" I love you", even if its true. Im scare to say it because it sounds so final, like a goodbye. But im not saying goodbye, not ever. Maybe you could just try to stay longer, for me, because I don't know if I can be me without you. - Author: Julie Cross
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #215378
#37. I love Los Angeles, and it's been very good to me, but if everyone is running around telling the stories, who's living them? You don't play characters that are celebrities - you play guys who know what to do when their septic tank's blocked. - Author: Matthew McConaughey
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #479629
#38. If I'm in this war, too, then I should be upset. You know I'm not the type to think collecting bacon grease and scrap metal will keep anyone from dying. How about you give me the words so you don't have to hold them in? It's the least I can do. - Author: Suzanne Hayes
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #439457
#39. O don't know when you'll be ready for me. It might be next month or next year. Whenever it is, just know that I have absolutely no doubt that we can make this work. I know we can. If there are two people in this world capable of finding a way to love each other, it's us. - Author: Colleen Hoover
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #411887
#40. I did it again. My mind wandered. "I'm sorry. I don't know what's wrong with me." I'm wondering if I've fallen in love with you. - Author: Anonymous
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #401773
#41. I love 'Love Actually.' 'Love Actually,' there's, like, nine stories in that movie. Three of them are good. But watching that movie, I get emotional, I get choked up, my wife makes fun of me. I don't know if as you get older you get sappier and sentimental. - Author: Ike Barinholtz
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #393673
#42. I want you to know how happy you once made me and though you really did hurt me, in the end, I was better for it. I don't know if what we had was love, but if it wasn't, I hope never to fall in love. Because of you, I know I am too fragile to bear it. - Author: Lang Leav
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #349716
#43. I love pork. I love a good BLT. I know that sounds horrible but I do. I'm a total foodie. I love cooking and I love traveling and I love finding new places to eat and new cuisines to eat. Don't be shocked if you see me munching down on a baby back rib. - Author: Bob Bergen
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #349178
#44. You don't love me. If you really knew me, you wouldn't love me. You love who you think I am. And don't pretend that you know me. Because I don't even know myself. - Author: Eddie Vedder
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #285467
#45. Even if you be Mendacious.. I know deep in your heart.. you don't wish to be one.. its just, you r acting so 'cos u not letting your heart flow.. and you think your Mendacious actions will make situations convenient to me..!! - Author: Abhijeet Sawant
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #495735
#46. All this, all of this love we're talking about, it would just be a memory. Maybe not even a memory. Am I wrong? Am I way off base? Because I want you to set me straight if you think I'm wrong. I want to know. I mean, I don't know anything, and I'm the first one to admit it. - Author: Raymond Carver
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #214201
#47. You know what I think? Very few people play because they love the game. Most of them play because they make good money. They keep playing because of the money. I could care less about it. If I don't love the game, no check is going to keep me playing. - Author: Michael Jordan
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #174327
#48. I don't know how to be anything but pretend," I replied, and it ached in me how true that really was. "But if I could be real, I'd be real for you. - Author: R. J. Anderson
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #164528
#49. Why? It doesn't hurt you or anything. I told you I won't bother you if you don't want me to. And if you do, well, I'm all about that. So what's it matter if I just love you from afar?" I didn't entirely know. "Because . . . because you can't! - Author: Richelle Mead
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #150323
#50. I know you love me, but I don't know why. I look at you and I just can't get why it's me. Every time I get my balance, I lose it again. Because it shouldn't be me, and I think it'd kill me if you ever figured that out. - Author: J.D. Robb
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #102794
#51. So what I'm trying to say is you should text me back. Because there's a precedent. Because there's an urgency. Because there's a bedtime. Because when the world ends I might not have my phone charged and If you don't respond soon, I won't know if you'd wanna leave your shadow next to mine. - Author: Marina Keegan
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #93925
#52. I don't know how many years it's been since I last slept with my husband. I was faithful, stupid and so awfully lonely that I'll gobble you up if you're nice to me. Or kill you because I can't bear it. - Author: Nina George
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #44766
#53. My old man taught me a lot of stuff in his death that I don't even know if he would have been able to teach me had he been alive. And that was to never do stuff that can jeopardize the people you love and hurt them. - Author: Freddie Prinze Jr.
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #736591
#54. You do care a little for me, I know ... but nothing to speak of, and you don't love me. I was yours once till death if you'd cared to keep me, but I'm someone else's now ... and he's mine in a way that shocks you, but why don't you stop being shocked, and attend to your own happiness. - Author: E. M. Forster
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #977891
#55. Every day is getting worse
Do the same things and they hurt
I don't know if I should cry
All I know is that I'm tryin'
I wanna believe in you, I wanna believe in you
So why can't you be, be good to me ... - Author: Grace Norwich
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #881851
#56. Yes, well, let me tell you that if nobody had ever learned to quote, very few people would be in love with La Rochefoucauld. I bet you I don't know ten souls who read him without a middleman. - Author: Dorothy Parker
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #835989
#57. Look, this is a loan. I don't know if love is something I will run out of one day. I don't know if I should be giving it all to you guys or not. Today, I feel like maybe I should have kept some for myself for days when no one else loves me. - Author: A.S. King
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #829924
#58. I'm not telling you in order to hear it back," I said. "I'm letting you know how I feel, so that you don't have to wonder. I don't need to know how you feel, or care if you love me right now. I just thought you and your delicate ego might want to know. - Author: Alessandra Torre
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #798229
#59. I don't think I will ever believe I deserve you, but I love you more than I can even describe. I don't know if I can ever ... be better for you, but it you're willing to keep forgiving me for being a complete idiot, I'm willing to keep trying. - Author: Shay Savage
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #762898
#60. You ran miles and miles to find me, didn't you? You clever boy! I don't know if I should be scolding you or hugging you!" And with that, I wrapped my weak arms around my knight in furry armor. "You're the best friend a girl could ever have, Maze. I love you. - Author: Karen Luellen
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #762883
#61. I whispered to him,
You'll regret it if you let me go.
I don't wait for a man, if he's not willing to grow'
He didn't believe me, he made his choice
&
That was the last time, he ever heard my voice. - Author: Nikki Rowe
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #739069
#62. Relationships like this are built on honesty and trust. If you don't trust me-trust me to know how I'm affecting you, how far I can go with you, how far I can take you-if you can't be honest with me, then we really can't do this. - Author: E.L. James
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #25826
#63. Don't settle, okay? Not for anything. I mean it. You only get this one chance at life, far as I know. Take it. Even if its not with me. - Author: Sarah Ockler
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #717347
#64. And maybe I am a monster. I don't know the answer to that. But what I do know is that even if there's demon blood inside me, there is human blood inside me as well. And I couldn't love you like I do if I weren't at least a little bit human. Because demons want. But they don't love. - Author: Cassandra Clare
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #655824
#65. I love you. And I don't care if you don't love me, because you will. Besides, you need me, whether you know it or not. - Author: Julie Ann Walker
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #623066
#66. I don't know how you're going to find Noah Scott or if he already knows you're coming or hell, if you've been having cybersex with him for five years, and I don't give a shit. What I do know is that I love you, and that I want you to find yourself and come back to me. - Author: C.M. Stunich
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #616135
#67. Lucas," I repeated. "I know you can hear me. The guy I love is still in there. Come back to me." Once again longed for the release of tears.
"Death couldn't keep me from you. And it can't keep you from me, not if you don't let it. - Author: Claudia Gray
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #563883
#68. If you don't get offended by somebody scoring on you then I don't know what to tell you. That is like somebody breaking into your house and just taking your video game out of your hand and you just let it happen. I know if you do that to me, it ain't going to happen. I love my Xbox. - Author: J. R. Smith
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #552745
#69. I may act like I don't care anymore, but if only you could see me inside, you'll know how much I wanted to be with you. - Author: Jayson Engay
I Don't Know If You Love Me Quotes #499549

Famous Authors

Popular Topics