Top 18 7 Habits Of Highly Quotes

#1. You can learn great things from your mistakes when you aren't busy denying them. Read The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.

John Spence

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #559577
#2. that goes well, we will follow with discussions of Raving Fans, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, Gung Ho!; and The Road Less Traveled. All of these books can help us understand

Harry Paul

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1241581
#3. I never wanted to be in movies. In a sense, I'm still a failure because I wanted to be a star on the stage.

Kirk Douglas

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1638123
#4. With his trademark counterintuitive logic how the habits of highly successful people pale in

Malcolm Gladwell

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1557686
#5. I'm not a film-school guy. I was a high-school dropout. I was on a nuclear submarine. I was an electrician. I was a house painter.

David Ayer

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1538754
#6. Mark Twain once opined in his homey way: "The difference between the right word and the almost right word is the difference between lightning and the lightning bug.

Dan Simmons

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1483579
#7. You are the one who can stretch your own horizon.

Edgar Magnin

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1475582
#8. Christianity's job, in the words of George Fox, is to live in the "power, life, light, seed and wisdom, by which we may take away the occasion of wars.

Amos Smith

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1455826
#9. At the end of the warehouse was a dais constructed from pallets of books: stack of vampire novels, walls of James Patterson thrillers, and a throne from about a thousand copies of something called The Five Habits of Highly Aggressive Women.

Rick Riordan

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1438924
#10. Actually, highly successful people don't think about time much at all. Instead, they think about values, priorities, and consistent habits.

Kevin Kruse

7 Habits Of Highly Quotes #1282717