Top 11 63 Happy Anniversary Quotes

#1. I've had two unlucky injuries that are the equivalent of walking under 1,000 ladders and seeing 1,000 black cats.

Andrew Bogut

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #18949
#2. So can you tell me exactly what 'freedom' means? If I am not free to be as twisted as I wanna be?

Disturbed

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #31820
#3. The proper, wise balancing
of one's whole life may depend upon the
feasibility of a cup of tea at an unusual hour.

Arnold Bennett

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #516971
#4. We could park the van and walk to town, find cheapest bottle of wine that we could find. And talk about the road behind, how getting lost is not a waste of time.

Jack Johnson

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #726274
#5. I was a senior high school student at the Far Eastern University when the war with Japan broke out in 1941.

F. Sionil Jose

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #1063990
#6. Even world class performers can benefit from walk breaks.

Jeff Galloway

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #1185354
#7. Demons do not cry. You became a demon, because you couldn't cry anymore right? Humans cry and when their tears finally run dry, there's nothing left, not a demon nor a monster and one final prayer for death. So, laugh demon. Laugh that arrogant laugh of your and remember I beat you to it.

Alexander Anderson

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #1319956
#8. I felt so peaceful and safe because I knew that no matter what happened, from that day on, nothing can ever be that bad..because I had you.

Zac Efron Seventeen Again

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #1487298
#9. I'm not one for walking the beaches humming a melody. I love the discipline of sitting in the studio, writing and listening. That is my domain.

Enya

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #1664701
#10. I think everyone in Hollywood works on multiple things because you never know what's going to happen with your projects.

Carlton Cuse

63 Happy Anniversary Quotes #1690714