Top 100 6 God Quotes

#1. James 4:6: God is opposed to the proud, but gives grace to the humble.

Kris Vallotton

6 God Quotes #182107
#2. A father to the fatherless, a defender of widows, is God in his holy dwelling. 6 God sets the lonely in families,c he leads out the prisoners with singing; but the rebellious live in a sun-scorched land.

Anonymous

6 God Quotes #1509014
#3. DAY 10 Thinking about My Purpose POINT TO PONDER: The heart of worship is surrender. VERSE TO REMEMBER: "Surrender your whole being to him to be used for righteous purposes." ROMANS 6:13B (TEV) QUESTION TO CONSIDER: What area of my life am I holding back from God?

Rick Warren

6 God Quotes #1714
#4. Yeah, but before anything, I think in 6 years somehow I've grown up to have a beautiful home, 2 beautiful stepchildren, a beautiful husband, my family is healthy and happy. I'm financially ok and I do what I love for a living. That's what I think, and I think god, how did I get so lucky.

Angelina Jolie

6 God Quotes #4314
#5. Don't hyperventilate about something that happened at 9:00 in the morning when the grace of God is trying to reward you at 6:00 in the evening.

Jeffrey R. Holland

6 God Quotes #7674
#6. God's love has been poured out in our hearts through the Holy Spirit Who has been given to us. 6

Anonymous

6 God Quotes #7712
#7. Jesus's awake. Shame unto the storm!

Israelmore Ayivor

6 God Quotes #18511
#8. According to all that God commanded [Noah], so he did. Noah did "according to all that God commanded him, so he did" (Genesis 6:22). Therein lies the key and secret to Noah's faith. When God told him to do something, he did it. He was a man who took God at His word.

David Jeremiah

6 God Quotes #20121
#9. Mathois said, 'The nearer a man comes to God, the more he sees himself to be a sinner. Isaiah the prophet saw the Lord and knew himself to be wretched and unclean (Is. 6:5).

Benedicta Ward

6 God Quotes #48430